Site Council

The Pioneer Elementary School mission is to develop socially responsible life-long learners who use education as the key to understanding the past, exploring and enriching the present and preparing for a highly technological future.

Council Members


Chair/ Parent: Rebecca Hunter

Vice-Chair/ Parent: Swapna Panigrahi

Secretary/ Parent:  Lisa Gray

Principal: Ron Thomas

Classified Staff: Jennifer McNair

Parent Members: Rachael Fulp-Cooke Jenni Pareas

Teachers: Janell Campbell Dana Sodergren Matthew Tealdi

Zoom Link